Talib Drops Surprise Album for Fans

Talib shocked fan this week by dropping a surprise album titled : Train of Thought: Lost Lyrics, Rare Releases & Beautiful B-Sides Vol. 1:

The Album looks sharp.  The Production line up looks crazy with joints from Hi-Tek, Oh No, Kanye West, DJ Quick, Super Dave West and more.  It also has features from Killer Mike, Yasiin Bey (Mos Def), Common, Consequence and an unreleased Black Star track titled: Bright as the Stars!


You can pick this up straight from Talib’s site for $12, HERE